Availability Checker

Helpful Links


Bridal Fashion
Stately Brides - 01773 826126, www.statelybrides.co.uk
Blush Weddings - 01332 696813, www.blushweddings.co.uk
Fabulous Wedding Boutique - 07967 213369, www.fabulousweddingboutique.co.uk


Cakes
Cakes by Caroline - 07880 574 376
Melbourne Cake Company - 07593 774587, www.melbournecake.co.uk


Entertainment
The Fentones Live Band - 07576227348, www.thefentones.com
Jay - 07973 816 046, www.nottingham-dj.co.uk


Event Decorations
Ultimate Party-Chair Covers - 07981 155 961, www.ultimateparty.co.uk/chair-covers/


Directory Sites
Hitched.co.uk - Hitched.co.uk/ Wedding Venues


Florists
Blossom Tree - 01332 864200, www.theblossomtree.co.uk


Hair & Beauty
Ann Deley Hair - 01332 850006
Charlotte Wells - 07963 191 347


Men's Fashion
Jon Paul Menswear - 01543 258010, www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk


Photographers
Storybook Wedding Photography - www.storybookweddingphotography.biz
Bill Haddon Photography - www.photographybybillhaddon.co.uk
Samantha Whiting Photography - 0115 9722222, www.samanthawhiting.co.uk
Simon Miller Photography - 0115 9762175, www.simonmillerphotograhpy.gbr.cc
Cummings Photography - 0115 92145647, www.cummingsphotography.co.uk
Kay Oliver Photography - 07989 322308, www.kayoliverphotography.co.uk
Red Pepper Pictures - 07973 443528, www.redpepperpictures.com
Just Jenna - 07548 858 710, www.justjennaphotography.co.uk


Registrar
Loughborough Registration Office - 0116 305 6565, www.leics.gov.uk


Wedding Planner
Silver Lining Wedding Guides and Wedding Fairs - 01933 625 773, www.silverlinings.co.uk